Talking Point: What Do You Want To See At Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct Showcase?

Zelda Metroid? More Zelda

It’s happening folks, it’s finally happening! After keeping us in the dark for months on end (bar some rumours which had us convinced of its truth), Nintendo has today announced that it will be hosting a full Direct Showcase tomorrow (September 13th) at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST.

Thanks to word from Giant Bomb journalist and all-round rumour machine Jeff Grubb, we have been led to believe that there is going to be a lot of Zelda content for us to get into with this one. It seems likely that we will hear about Switch ports for either one or both of The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD and Twilight Princess, and could tomorrow finally be the day when we get to hear something more about Breath of the Wild 2? Just give us a title at least Nintendo, please!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com